top of page


The Shadow Enforcer Series Book 9

Awakening sleeping Giants is never a good idea... Especially in the World of Magic.


Four agonizing months have passed since Damian descended into the Dark Nav. Cut off from everyone he holds dear, he grows more impatient by the day. But when the alarm goes off in Chernobog’s castle, alerting him of an attack on the underworld, his resolve reaches a breaking point.

He’s done waiting. He’s done being a pawn in someone else’s twisted game.

Determined to get to the heart of the matter, Damian breaks his orders and leaves the Dark Nav just to find Arizona engulfed in magical mayhem. A supernatural storm raging all over the world, unleashing death and destruction. The warriors of Light can no longer control the unrest and prevent the bloodshed. The Doomsday Clock is showing a minute to midnight, and to make things worse, Four Horsemen have summoned their steeds and are ready to ride.

Fully aware of who stands behind this deadly chaos, Damian decides to strike first and hard. With his brother by his side and aided by an unlikely ally with secrets of his own, he must take the final stand against a powerful enemy hellbent on destroying the world.

As a Destiny Enforcer, Damian has fought and won many battles. But can this unlikely trio stand their ground against the entire Horde of Darkness? In the face of overwhelming odds, do they have what it takes to win this war?


If you like fast-paced, action-packed Urban Fantasy novels with dynamic characters, intense action, and breathtaking suspense, then you'll love this edge-of-your-seat series, with a touch of Slavic mythology.

The Shadow Wrath | Urban Fantasy Novel

What Readers Are Saying...


"The story moves along at breakneck speed, the turning of the pages almost becoming compulsive, but at no time does the quality of the story become compromised in order to reach the end. The depths of the characters, the world building, the richly woven tapestry of legends, myths, and folklore is all there in Technicolor glory."

~ Amazon / Goodreads Reviewer


"This just can't get any better! So don't expect to get any sleep.. This book 6 was just so engrossing, sleep was not happening until I was done."

Amazon / Goodreads Reviewer


"NM Thorn never disappoints. Every book is brilliantly written, with superb character development and plot twists you don't see coming. This book is no different. Fast-paced and action-packed, you will love every page and be left wanting more. Bring on the next one!"

~ Amazon / Goodreads Reviewer


Subscribe to my newsletter to get The Burns Path, The Fire Salamander Chronicles Prequel Novella FREE, and to find out about my latest books and news.


Besides getting your FREE book, you'll never miss any updates about new releases, plus get special bonus content and new release details delivered to your inbox.


The Shadow Enforcer Urban Fantasy Series

The Shadow Enforcer | Urban Fantasy Series
The Shadow Deception | Urban Fantasy Series
The Shadow Paradox | Urban Fantasy Series
The Shadow Storm | Urban Fantasy Series
The Shadow Curse | Urban Fantasy Series
The Shadow Supremacy | Urban Fantasy Series
The Shadow Choice | Urban Fantasy Book
The Shadow Sacrifice | Urban Fantasy Book
The Shadow Wrath | Urban Fantasy Book


the fire salamander chronciles | urban fantasy series
the shadow enforcer | urban fantasy series
chronicles of storm | urban fantasy series
bottom of page